Verlagsadressen

Advance Music
Maieräckerstraße 18www.advancemusic.com
72108 Rottenburgmail@advancemusic.com
(07472) 1832  

Akkord Music Publishers
www.akkordmusic.hu
akkord@mail.datanet.hu
  

Alfred Publishing Europe
Hansestraße 99www.alfredverlag.de
51149 Kölninfo@alfredverlag.de
(02203) 10 41 90  

alle-noten.de Kurt Maas Notenversand
Eugen-Friedl-Straße 3www.alle-noten.de
82340 Feldafinginfo@maas-noten.de
(08157) 997950  

Allegra Musikverlag
Stubbergstraße 80www.allegra-musikverlag.de
60489 Frankfurt/Maininfo@allegra-musikverlag.de
(069) 97 828 66  

Amadeus Vertrieb
Hermannstraße 7www.amadeusmusic.ch
CH-8400 Winterthurverlag@amadeusmusic.ch
(0041-52) 233 28 66  

Andrea Wiegand Musikverlag
Cäsar-von-Hofacker-Straße 12www.wiegandmusik.de
82327 Tutzinginfo@wiegandmusik.de
(08158) 95 65  

Bärenreiter-Verlag
Heinrich-Schütz-Allee 35www.baerenreiter.com
34131 Kasselinfo@baerenreiter.com
(0561) 3105 5  

Belwin-Mills Musikverlag
siehe Alfred Publishing Europewww.alfredverlag.de
info@alfredverlag.de
  

Böhm Anton Musikverlag
Lange Gasse 26www.boehm-und-sohn.de
86152 Augsburginfo@boehm-und-sohn.de
(0821) 502 840  

Boosey & Hawkes
Lützowufer 26www.boosey.com
10787 Berlinmusikverlag@boosey.com
(030) 2500 1300  

Bosworth Music
Dorotheenstraße 3www.bosworth.de
10117 Berlinbosworth.berlin@musicales.co.uk
(030) 223 220 0  

Bote & Bock
siehe Boosey&Hawkeswww.boosey.com
musikverlag@boosey.com
  

Breitkopf & Härtel
Walkmühlenstraße 52www.breitkopf.de
65195 Wiesbadeninfo@breitkopf.de
(0611) 4500 80  

Carisch
Finaleweg 38www.carisch.com
25336 ElmshornMVA-Carisch@gmx.com
(04151) 6915  

Carus-Verlag
Sielminger Straße 51www.carus-verlag.com
70771 Leinfelden-Echterdingensales@carus-verlag.com
(0711) 797 3300  

Chester Music
siehe Sikorski Musikverlagwww.sikorski.de
contact@sikorski.de
  

ConBrio Verlagsgesellschaft
Brunnstraße 23www.conbrio.de
93053 Regensburginfo@conbrio.de
(0941) 045 930  

De haske
Rotlaubstraße 6www.dehaske.com
79427 Eschbachinfo@dehaske.com
(07634) 5500  

Doblinger Musikverlag
Dorotheengasse 10www.doblinger.at
A-1010 Wienmusic@doblinger.at
(0043-1) 515 030  

EMI Music Publishing
Alsterufer 1www.emimusicpub.com
20354 Hamburggermany@emimusicpub.com
(040) 414 0150  

Eres edition Musikverlag
Hauptstraße 35www.eres-musik.de
28859 Lilienthalinfo@eres-musik.de
(04298) 1676  

Faber music
Burnt Mill, Elizabeth Waywww.fabermusic.com
Harlow, Essex CM20 2HXsales@fabermusic.com
(0044-1279) 82 89 89  

Fentone Music
siehe De haskewww.dehaske.com
info@dehaske.com
  

Gerig Hans und Ilgner Carsten Musikverlage
Postfach 10 04 35
51404 Bergisch Gladbach
(02204) 200 326  

Goodmusic publishing
PO Box 100www.goodmusicpublishing.co.uk
GI207YQ Tewkesburysales@goodmusicpublishing.co.uk
(0044-1684) 773 883  

Hänssler Verlag
siehe Carus-Verlagwww.carus-verlag.com
sales@carus-verlag.com
  

Hal Leonard corporation
siehe Advance music und Kurt Maas
  

Hanssen Verlag
siehe Sikorski Musikverlagwww.sikorski.de
contact@sikorski.de
  

Harp Center Sylvia Woods
PO Box 816www.harpcenter.com
Montrose CA 91012-0816 USAinfo@harpcenter.com
  

Heinrichshofen Verlag
Liebigstraße 16www.heinrichshofen.de
26389 Wilhelmshaveninfo@heinrichshofen.de
(04421) 92 67 0  

Helbling Edition
Martinstraße 42-44www.helbling.com
73728 Esslingenservice@helbling.com
(0711) 55 09 180  

Henle Musikverlag
Forstenriederallee 122www.henle.de
81476 Müncheninfo@henle.de
(089) 75 98 20  

Heros Musikverlag
Oeder Weg 26www.herosmusik.de
60318 Frankfurt/Main
(069) 955 288 30  

Hieber Edition
siehe Allegra Musikverlagwww.allegra-musikverlag.de
info@allegra-musikverlag.de
  

Köbl Uli
Ubostraße 21www.koebl.de
81245 Münchenkoebl@t-online.de
(089) 86 33 55 3  

Krenn Ludwig
Zinckgasse 13/3members.aon.at/martinwoedl
A-1150 Wienludwig.krenn@aon.at
(0043-1) 983 40 50  

Kunzelmann Edition
Hauptstraße 35www.edition-kunzelmann.de
79807 Lottstetteninfo@edition-kunzelmann.de
(07745) 7745 8020  

Leduc Alphonse
siehe Boosey&Hawkeswww.boosey.com
musikverlag@boosey.com
  

Leuckart Musikverlag
siehe Thomi-Bergwww.thomi-berg.de
info@thomi-berg.de
  

Lienau Robert Musikverlag
siehe Zimmermann Musikverlagwww.zimmermann-frankfurt.de
info@zimmermann-frankfrut.de
  

Masters Music Publications
PO Box 810157www.masters-music.com
Boca Raton, Florida, USA
(xxx-561) 6163  

Misica Edition
siehe Boosey&Hawkeswww.boosey.com
musikverlag@boosey.com
  

Möck Verlag
Lückenweg 4www.moeck-music.de
29227 Celleinfo@moeck-music.de
(05141) 88 53  

Möseler Verlag
Hoffmann-v.-F.-Straße 8www.moeseler-verlag.de
38304 Wolfenbüttelinfo@moeseler-verlag.de
(05331) 959 70  

Moritz Diesterweg
Georg-Westermann-Allee 66www.diesterweg.de
38104 Braunschweigbestell@bms-verlage.de
(0531) 70 80  

Musica Editio
Victor Hugoutca 11-15www.emb.hu
H-1132 Budapestemb@emb.hu
(0036-1) 2361 100  

Muzika
Sinaedawei 9www.muzika.nl
NL-8851 GG Tzummaruminfo@muzika.nl
(0031-518) 48 22 16  

Neue Musik Verlag
Grabbeallee 15www.verlag-neue-musik.de
13156 Berlinvnm@verlag-neue-musik.de
(030) 61 69 810  

Noetzel Edition
siehe Heinrichshofen Verlagwww.heinrichshofen.de
info@heinrichshofen.de
  

Nota Doro
Kalischer Straße 5www.notadoro.de
10713 Berlininfo@notadoro.de
(030) 8271 9065  

Online Musikbibliothek
Bucher Straße 9www.musikbibliothek.de
85614 Eglharting/Müncheninfo@musikbibliothek.de
(08091) 53 89 678  

Oxford University Press
siehe Bärenreiter-Verlagwww.baerenreiter.com
info@baerenreiter.com
  

Peer Musikverlag
Mühlenkamp 45www.peermusicpop.com
22303 Hamburgpeernoten@peermusic.com
(040) 278 379 0  

Peters Edition
Kennedyallee 101www.edition-peters.de
60596 Frankfurt/Maininfo@edition-peters.de
(069) 63 00 99 0  

Phoenix Musikverlag
siehe Nota Dorowww.notadoro.de
info@notadoro.de
  

Ricordi Musikverlag
Baumkirchner Straße 53awww.ricordi.de
81673 Müncheninfo@ricordi.de
(089) 99 15 06 16  

Ries & Erler Musikverlag
Wandalenallee 8www.rieserler.de
14052 Berlinverlag@rieserler.de
(030) 82 510 49  

Schott Musik
Weihergarten 5www.schott-music.com
55116 Mainzinfo@schott-music.com
(06131) 24 60  

Siebenhüner Musikverlag
Tannenstraße 25www.joh-siebenhuener.de
64546 Mörenfelden-Walldorfinfo@joh-siebenhuener.de
(06105) 53 57  

Sikorski Musikverlage
Johnsallee 23www.sikorski.de
20148 Hamburgcontact@sikorski.de
(040) 4141 000  

Stringendo
Lochtweg 7bwww.edition-stringendo.de
90559 Burgthannverlag@edition-stringendo.de
(09183) 95 61 19  

Thomi-Berg
Pasinger Straße 38awww.thomi-berg.de
82152 Planegginfo@thomi-berg.de
(089) 85 999 44  

Universal Edition AG
Karlsplatz 6www.universaledition.com
A-1010 Wienoffice@universaledition.com
(0043-1) 33 72 30  

Universal Edition AG
Weihergarten 5www.schott-music.com
55116 Mainzinfo@schott-music.com
(06131) 24 60  

Vieweg Musikverlag
siehe Thomi-Bergwww.thomi-berg.de
info@thomi-berg.de
  

Warner Publications
siehe EMI Music Publishingwww.emimusicpub.com
germany@emimusicpub.com
  

Weinberger Musikverlag
Oeder Weg 26www.josefweinberger.de
60318 Frankfurt/Main
(069) 955 288 30  

Zimmermann Musikverlag
Strubbergstraße 80www.zimmermann-frankfurt.de
60489 Frankfurt/Maininfo@zimmermann-frankfurt.de
(069) 97 828 66  

 
LAG Schulorchester Bayern